The proceedings of EPPM2017 conference were published by Springer: "Lecture Notes in Mechanical Engineering" Indexed by SCOPUS. To access the proceedings, please click here

Scientific Chairs

Subhi Bazlamit, Chair Erwin Pesch, Co-Chair
Professor, Civil and Infrastructure Engineering Professor, Management Information Systems
Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan University of Siegen, Germany

Zoubir Hamici, Co-Chair Saeb Al-Ganideh, Co-Chair
Department of Electrical Engineering Department of Marketing
Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan

No. Name University Country
1 Dr.Ernest Abbott  National University of Singapore  Singapore
2 Dr.Joanna Ejdys  Bialystok University of Technology  Poland
3 Dr.Katarzyna Halicka  Bialystok University of Technology  Poland
4 Dr.Alicja Gudanowska  Bialystok University of Technology  Poland
5 Dr.Julia Siderska  Bialystok University of Technology  Poland
6 Dr. Arkadiusz Jurczuk  Bialystok University of Technology  Poland
7 Dr.Nicholas Chileshe  University of South Australia  Australia
8 Dr.David Chua  National University of Singapore  Singapore
9 Dr.Agata Czarnigowska  Lublin University of Technology  Lublin,Poland
10 Dr.John Smallwood  Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University  South Africa
11 Dr.Jozef Gawlik  Kracow University of Technology  Poland
12 Dr.Hsiang-Hsi Huang  National Pingtung University of Science and Technology  Taiwan
13 Dr.Sittimont Kanjanabootra  University of Newcastle  Australia
14 Dr.Oleg Kaplinski  Poznan Technical University  Poland
15 Dr.Kassim Gidado  University of Brighton  UK
16 Dr.Sherif Mohamed  Griffith University  Australia
17 Dr.Lukasz Nazarko  Bialystok University of Technology  Poland
18 Dr.Yiannis Nikolaidis  University of Macedonia  Greece
19 Dr.Poorang Piroozfar  University of Brighton  UK
20 Dr.Miroslaw Skibniewski  University of Maryland  College Park, USA
21 Dr.Jonas Saparauskas  Vilnius Gediminas Technical University  Lithuania
22 Dr.Jolanta Tamosaitiene  Vilnius Gediminas Technical University  Lithuania
23 Dr.Hsi-Hsien Wei  Hong Kong Polytechnic University  Hong Kong
24 Dr.Ker-Wei Yeoh  National University of Singapore  Singapore
25 Professor Chris Impey College of Science University of Arizona USA
26 Professor Khalid Alshibli  University of Tennessee USA
27 Professor  Farid Abed American University of Sharjah USA
28 Professor Farhad Reza Minnesota State University, Mankato USA
29 Dr. Mousa Bani-Baker  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan Jordan
30 Dr. Ismael Jannoud  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan Jordan
31 Dr. Mohammad Masoud  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan Jordan
32 Dr. Yousef Jaradat  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan Jordan
33 Dr.Rana Horani  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Jordan
34 Dr.Taha Tabaza  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Jordan
35 Dr.Mahmoud Zydan  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Jordan
36 Dr.Osama Shaban  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Jordan
37 Dr.Muna Samerai  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Jordan
38 Dr.Najem Abood  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Jordan
39 Dr.Moshrik Hamdi  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Jordan
40 Dr.Fawzi Gharagheer  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Jordan
41 Dr.Abdulla Quda  Jordan University of Science and Technology  Jordan
42 Dr.Yaser Hunayti  University of Jordan  Jordan
43 Dr.Ibrahim Ghareeb  Jordan University of Science and Technology  Jordan
44 Dr.Walid Bani Salameh   Al- Balqa' Applied University  Jordan
45 Dr.Mohammad Hassan  Al-Ahliyya Amman University  Jordan
46 Dr.Ghaleb Sweis  University of Jordan  Jordan
47 Dr.Tayseer Khedewi  Jordan University of Science and Technology  Jordan
48 Dr.Mohammad Khresat  Central Bank of Jordan  Jordan
49 Dr.Mohammad Hiasat  University of Jordan  Jordan
50 Dr.Hashem Maseed  Jordan University of Science and Technology  Jordan
51 Dr.Marwan Nsour  Al- Balqa' Applied University  Jordan
52 Dr.Yousef Abdullat  University of Jordan  Jordan
53 Dr.Bashar Omari  Jordan University of Science and Technology  Jordan
54 Dr.Abdel Ghafour Saidi  Princess Sumaya University for Technology  Jordan
55 Dr.Karim Numuir  American University of Madaba   Jordan
56 Dr.Mohammad Khasawneh  Princess Sumaya University for Technology  Jordan
57 Dr.Maria Elektorowicz  Concordia University  Canada
58 Dr. Firas Basim Ismail Alnaimi  Universiti Tenaga Nasional  Malaysia
59 Dr. Jirapon Sunkpho  Thammasat University  Thailand

Keynote lectures

Organized by

Our sponsors

Gold Sponsor



Conference Date

September 20-22, 2017

Call for Papers

November 15, 2016

Submission of speaker biographies

November 15, 2016

Deadline for abstract submission

January 15, 2017

February 15, 2017

Notification of abstract acceptance

February 25, 2017

Deadline of full paper submission

April 25, 2017

Receiving reviewers’ reports

May 25, 2017

Notification of full paper acceptance

July 1, 2017

Deadline for early bird registration

June 25, 2017

Registration closure

August 25, 2017